Ihr Ansprechpartner

Matthias Gotz

Agile Organisation

+49 89 360531 0
Matthias.Gotz@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thomas Resch

Agile Organisation

+49 89 360531 0
Thomas.Resch@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Musché

Agile Organisation

+49 89 360531 0
Michael.Musche@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Mario Kilger

Staff Development

+49 89 360531 0
Mario.Kilger@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Oliver Maurath

Digital HR

+49 89 360531 0
oliver.maurath@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Benjamin Birk

Digital Adoption

+49 89 360531 0
Benjamin.Birk@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dominika Rantasa

Marken- und Identitätsentwicklung

+49 89 360531 0
Dominika.Rantasa@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Kuhlmann

Incubation Services

+49 89 360531 0
Michael.Kuhlmann@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Oliver Herzberg

Data Strategy

+49 89 360531 0
Oliver.Herzberg@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Joel Pennings

Operational Excellence & Process Governance

+49 89 360531 0
joel.pennings@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gregor Scheithauer

Operational Excellence & Process Governance

+49 89 360531 0
gregor.scheithauer@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Martin Seitner

Digital HR

+49 89 360531 0
martin.seitner@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Robin Kroha

Cyber Insurance & Crisis Consulting

+49 89 360531 0
robin.kroha@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Riem Sarsam

Unternehmenskommunikation

+49 89 360531 0
Riem.Sarsam@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thomas Pöhler

Input Management

+49 89 360531 0
thomas.poehler@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Matthias Besch

Disruptive Technologies

+49 89 360531 0
matthias.Besch@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thilo Keber

Disruptive Technologies

+49 89 360531 0
Thilo.Keber@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Kolwe

Staff Development

+49 89 360531 0
Thorsten.Kolwe@metafinanz-dev.toscom.at

metafinanz Informationssysteme GmbH
Leopoldstraße 146, 80804 München Theodor-Heuss-Str. 30, 70174 Stuttgart
Telefon: 089 36 05 31-0
Telefax: 089 36 05 31-50 15
E-Mail: kontakt@metafinanz.de